Jumppics coming soon

We were in a trip in Kuopio and decided to spend sometime jumping and taking pictures. I hope I will get them ready this month, but not quite sure yet. What I know now is that the pics are terrible quality (because I shot them with wrong settings) but I will still show them ’cause we have nice postures.

Ps. I will even show some bad pictures with ”descriping” titles.. But here is a sneak peak

Kuva7.jpeg

 

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s